Need help publishing a children's book?

Anyone interested in publishing a children's book should check out this site: www.institutechildrenslit.com
There will be a :
GUEST CHAT

Thursday, May 22 -- Harold Underdown
"Down the Publishing Path"
Harold Underdown, editor and writer of The Complete Idiot's Guide to
Publishing Children's Books will be with us to help us understand all
the
steps along the publishing path and how to walk it more smoothly. To
learn
more about Harold, check out http://www.underdown.org

Come and hear Harold:
Thursday evening, May 22, 2008
Send questions for Harrold to:
jan.fields@forums.institutechildrenslit.com or
WebEditor@institutechildrenslit.com.

9-11 p.m. Atlantic
8-10 p.m. Eastern
7-9 p.m. Central
6-8 p.m. Mountain
5-7 p.m. Pacific

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The Tower of Label

The guy on the fence.

ten things I love about church